• BUY TODAY SAVE 10%
  • QUANTITY DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE

TKA1:200™ Reviews

4.2 average (61 reviews)

Switching Up While Off Cycle.

I used TKA for 4 months straight with amazing results, but recently switched up to using the tribulus and the pro stack while not using the Tongkat Ali, is this okay?

By on December, 22, 2021

It Works

As a healthy active man pushing 60 y/o I needed that something else to; lets say, keep me sharp! this product does what it advertises and then some. To say the least I am very happy with this product and will be using it everyday! My wife thanks you too...

By on September, 08, 2021

Very good company

I had an issue with shipping, it never arrived, but these guys got on top of it fast and got it sorted. Legit company. Cant say enough good things about the product too. Best booster iv ever tried, better than tribulus. You get what you pay for. Will be ordering again.

By on July, 25, 2021

Good Stuff!

I just want to say that this is by far the best Tongkat Ali I’ve taken. All other extracts never really worked for me and I understand why now. It’s acid sensitive so the bioavailability was always low and I never had patience to take it for at least month.

On to yours now. Within a week of taking the increasing dose, I noticed a huge shift in mood and energy. Im coming up on two weeks soon but I don’t feel the high sex drive that a lot of people speak of. Will this come with continued use? Thanks.

By on June, 18, 2021

Worked For Me.

I'm in my early fifties, and until recently, I had zero sex drive, plus the dreaded middle-age spread was getting out of control. With this in mind, I started exercising last autumn, starting with long walks, then short jogs, working up from there. All was going great. I was getting back down to my fighting weight, but still no sign of my libido.

I went to the Dr, and he told me I had low testosterone at 142 nano-grams per decilitre, and I should consider TRP. I wasn't ready for anything that drastic, so I went online looking for natural remedies and so glad that I did.

I began using your Tongkat in December. The first positive sign came in Jan 2021 when my energy levels increased, followed by my sex drive returning in February. It was at this point I returned to the Dr to check my testosterone levels. Sure enough, the results came back 819 nano-grams per decilitre, a massive 476% increase over eight weeks.

I came back to order from you again and felt that you should know about my recent test results. As I write this, I am racking my brain to think of a single reason to give you anything less than five stars, but so far, I have no complains what so ever.

If you like, I can come back and leave a follow-up review at the end of April?

By on February, 28, 2021


Hi Steven,

Many thanks for leaving your recent review of TKA1:200. We are glad to hear that you have had excellent results from your Tongkat Ali usage.

If you could leave a progress update, including any appropriate diet and dosage information, it would be much appreciated.

Thanks once again for taking the time to leave your review.

Matthew Taylor - Customer Support
Tongkat Fitness Home

Best Tongkat

Lets cut straight to the point, I tried some 3% eurycomanone from another seller and it was weak as crap compared to yours, but yours is listed as 2.4% whats that all about???

By on January, 24, 2021


Hi David,

It could be several reasons, but most often I would guess the retailer you purchased from has been sold some cheap extract and hasn't got a clue what they are really selling.

World A.B.S use 2.4% Eurycomanone because it perfectly replicates high quality 1:200 strength Indonesian Tongkat Ali root extract. With 2.4% Eurycomanone you get the same strength and quality that you expect from traditional extract with all the benefits of a clean modern standardised extract.

Matthew Taylor - Customer Support
Tongkat Fitness Home

Love This Tongkat Extract

Been getting outstanding results form your Tongkat this year and just stocked up with 6 months worth using the Black Friday discount.

By on November, 29, 2020

Quality Stuff!

10 weeks back i found some Malaysian tongkat at 2% strength, the price was right so i took the plunge, but ended up at the doctors with gastroenteritis from the stuff.

Anyway, to cut a long story short i was pleased with the effects of the tongkat apart from the stomach issue so i tried yours, needless to say from my five stars it worked perfectly with no gastroenteritis.

I won't be buying any supplements off eBay again for a long while that's for sure.

By on August, 07, 2020


Hi Terry,

First, let me thank you for your review, it is very informative and we are pleased to hear you are having great results with our Tongkat Ali.

We have specialised in Tongkat Ali extracts since 2004, and we know the market inside and out.

Unfortunately, you will still find a lot of companies selling substandard Malaysian or Chinese Tongkat Ali marketed as the same strength and quality as ours, these badly produced extracts look like a good buy, but when you scratch below the surface, there is a huge difference in quality compared to the Tongkat Ali extracts that we sell.

Product safety is the reason TKA1:200 extract is produced in Europe, not South East Asia. Nothing coming out of a German plant extraction facility is going to fail safety testing and then make it to market, and that in-its-self is why we wouldn't touch some other brands of Tongkat Ali extract with a barge pole, let alone retail them on our store.

Matthew Taylor - Customer Support
Tongkat Fitness Home

The Best T-Booster I've Ever Used

Over the past two years, I've been hitting the gym hard, lifting religiously, and eating well. I gained a lot of strength and slowly made gains over the two years, but I didn't seem to be making any progress for the last three months.

I then purchased 3 bottles of your Tongkat after much research and continued the same diet and workout routines, I'm pleased to report that I've packed on 4.6Kg in just 10 weeks while using your Tongkat, considering the previous 3 months I didn't gain a thing I'm well impressed.

Going to have 4 weeks off, and then start another 10 week cycle, just wanted to drop you a quick review.

By on July, 26, 2020

Tongkat on Lockdown

We are currently on a lockdown here in NY, it’s a shock to the system for me, I never had weights around the house because I was always down the gym, but I started using your tongkat and using my house like a gym, picking up anything I can find with some weight, and using my body weight prison style workout.

I’m amazed how well this is working, I was loosing my physique just doing the home workout alone, until I added the tongkat and now I’m now I’m actually seeing results.

Hope you’re all staying safe.

By on April, 14, 2020