• BUY TODAY SAVE 10%
  • QUANTITY DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE

TKA1:200™ Reviews

4.2 average (64 reviews)

Astonishing, saved me from TRT.

I had tried several supplements that claimed to boost testosterone on their websites, but none had the desired result, I then watched a Joe Rogan clip on YouTube when researching natural T boosters, and they were recommending your product, this was my last port of call before my doctor placed me on TRT, so I was really hoping this wasn’t just another over hyped product, and if I’m honest, by now I was very sceptical.

One month later…

My free testosterone levels are rising with every visit to the doctor and no side effects.

I really can’t complain, if you decide to do a subscription service with discount let me know and I’ll be first to sign up.

All the best,

Ron.

By on June, 26, 2022

Great website

A well presented and very informative website.
Best deals on the web for ABS tongkat

By on February, 08, 2022

Wonder if I’ll see the money again

Used it once and it worked well.
Ordered more with an estimated 7-14 day delivery. Has been a month.
Royal Mail say they can’t do anything and that Tongkatfitness can lodge a claim.
Have sent multiple emails to the address listed with no response, and there is no phone number.

By on February, 06, 2022


Hi Sam,

Sorry about the shipping issue, if you still need help let us know via email and we will make this right.

Matthew Taylor - Customer Support
Tongkat Fitness Home

Switching Up While Off Cycle.

I used TKA for 4 months straight with amazing results, but recently switched up to using the tribulus and the pro stack while not using the Tongkat Ali, is this okay?

By on December, 22, 2021

It Works

As a healthy active man pushing 60 y/o I needed that something else to; lets say, keep me sharp! this product does what it advertises and then some. To say the least I am very happy with this product and will be using it everyday! My wife thanks you too...

By on September, 08, 2021

Very good company

I had an issue with shipping, it never arrived, but these guys got on top of it fast and got it sorted. Legit company. Cant say enough good things about the product too. Best booster iv ever tried, better than tribulus. You get what you pay for. Will be ordering again.

By on July, 25, 2021

Good Stuff!

I just want to say that this is by far the best Tongkat Ali I’ve taken. All other extracts never really worked for me and I understand why now. It’s acid sensitive so the bioavailability was always low and I never had patience to take it for at least month.

On to yours now. Within a week of taking the increasing dose, I noticed a huge shift in mood and energy. Im coming up on two weeks soon but I don’t feel the high sex drive that a lot of people speak of. Will this come with continued use? Thanks.

By on June, 18, 2021

Worked For Me.

I'm in my early fifties, and until recently, I had zero sex drive, plus the dreaded middle-age spread was getting out of control. With this in mind, I started exercising last autumn, starting with long walks, then short jogs, working up from there. All was going great. I was getting back down to my fighting weight, but still no sign of my libido.

I went to the Dr, and he told me I had low testosterone at 142 nano-grams per decilitre, and I should consider TRP. I wasn't ready for anything that drastic, so I went online looking for natural remedies and so glad that I did.

I began using your Tongkat in December. The first positive sign came in Jan 2021 when my energy levels increased, followed by my sex drive returning in February. It was at this point I returned to the Dr to check my testosterone levels. Sure enough, the results came back 819 nano-grams per decilitre, a massive 476% increase over eight weeks.

I came back to order from you again and felt that you should know about my recent test results. As I write this, I am racking my brain to think of a single reason to give you anything less than five stars, but so far, I have no complains what so ever.

If you like, I can come back and leave a follow-up review at the end of April?

By on February, 28, 2021


Hi Steven,

Many thanks for leaving your recent review of TKA1:200. We are glad to hear that you have had excellent results from your Tongkat Ali usage.

If you could leave a progress update, including any appropriate diet and dosage information, it would be much appreciated.

Thanks once again for taking the time to leave your review.

Matthew Taylor - Customer Support
Tongkat Fitness Home

Best Tongkat

Lets cut straight to the point, I tried some 3% eurycomanone from another seller and it was weak as crap compared to yours, but yours is listed as 2.4% whats that all about???

By on January, 24, 2021


Hi David,

It could be several reasons, but most often I would guess the retailer you purchased from has been sold some cheap extract and hasn't got a clue what they are really selling.

World A.B.S use 2.4% Eurycomanone because it perfectly replicates high quality 1:200 strength Indonesian Tongkat Ali root extract. With 2.4% Eurycomanone you get the same strength and quality that you expect from traditional extract with all the benefits of a clean modern standardised extract.

Matthew Taylor - Customer Support
Tongkat Fitness Home

Love This Tongkat Extract

Been getting outstanding results form your Tongkat this year and just stocked up with 6 months worth using the Black Friday discount.

By on November, 29, 2020