• BUY TODAY SAVE 10%
  • QUANTITY DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE

TKA1:200™ Reviews

4.2 average (57 reviews)

TURN IT UP TO 11

TKA is cranking my sex drive up to eleven! (a little Spinal Tap joke for you there), but seriously, I've never felt anything like it, absolutely amazing stuff, thank you so much.

Brad.

By on June, 20, 2018

Pricy But Works Well

Really powerful stuff, this is the only tongkat I've used where you can feel the T-boost kicking in strong after the first week, top marks for the product, but losing 2 stars from me as its expensive stuff.

By on June, 20, 2018

No Information For Women

I am a female bodybuilder and recently began looking into tongkat extracts for the testosterone effects, but I can not find any information for women users on your website.

The content is great for men, but I feel you should have some information for women too.

By on June, 11, 2018


Hi Jennifer,

You raise a valid point, but unfortunately, we do not have any first-hand experience here at Tongkat Fitness of women using Tongkat Ali extract, nor have we come across any substantial research or studies documenting the use of Tongkat Ali by women.

Because of this, we would not feel confident in publishing any guidelines or usage advice at this time.

Matthew Taylor - Customer Support
Tongkat Fitness Home

Incredible Extract

This extract has me seriously amped up, I had used other tongkat extracts in the past and they worked well for me, and I was happy until the last bottle they sent me was really dark brown, tasted nothing like the previous batches I had received, it had a charcoal smell to it and didn’t seem to do much for me.

So I thought I would give our TKA a try, I seriously didn’t know what I was missing this stuff is on another level, 1 capsule per day of the TKA is more effective than eating 3 of the old stuff. I don’t know if it’s the delayed release capsules or just the better quality extract, either way it’s incredible quality stuff.

Top marks my friends, have a great weekend, I sure am : )

Regards, Dave Thompson

By on June, 08, 2018

Heatwave + Testosterone!!!!

We are having a crazy heatwave here in the UK at the moment, the weather is unbelievable, my T levels are sky high from the TKA and I feel like a million bucks, I’m off for a run tonight, and then down at gym tomorrow night. Nothing can stop me! Bring on the weekend!

By on February, 28, 2018

Too Much For Me

I had to give up, I was using it as a bodybuilding supp but my sex drive was going to have me in a car crash if I wasn't careful, I couldn't even drive down the road straight without being transfixed on some girls rear.

If your sex drive is already high I wouldn't recommend using this, especially if you're already in a relationship, this stuff will get you in serious trouble.

By on April, 07, 2017

Misleading Shipping Policy

I ordered my product 11 days ago and live in the United States. My package was shipped from England and has currently been sitting in customs in NYC for several days.

Their shipping policy indicated a ship time of 3-5 days and a US shipment from Philadelphia. Based on recommendations from a friend and various internet sources, this company's product is fantastic and one of the best, if not the best available.

However, it is troubling that the shipping policy is not represented accurately on their web site.

By on March, 01, 2017


Hi Thomas,

First, let me thank you for your feedback, our shipping policy was out of date, we have since updated the information to reflect delivery times accurately.

Additionally, you will be pleased to know that we have dropped Royal Mail entirely, and use DHL Express for all U.S. customers with an average delivery time of 48 hours from dispatch.

Matthew Taylor - Customer Support
Tongkat Fitness Home